Join Mailing List

Infrequent emails, we promise!

 Click above links to stay connected with us

Connect on Facebook

and RSVP to Meetings


Use the form provided, or contact any of the committee members via email

Name *
Name
 

Sue Steele
sue@suesteele.com

Mary Mansworth 
mmansworth@ripnet.com

Deanna Clark
deanna.clark@uclg.on.ca

Sandra Devaney
devaney@sympatico.ca

Lorraine Palmer-Smith
lpalmersmith@gmail.com

Beth Steel
beth.steel@yahoo.ca

Corinna Smith Gatcke 
corinna@brockvillemortgages.com